Link Love Wednesday: Stock Images, Rejection, and Wilma’s World

Hanging out with Beauty and the Beast - my favorite!

Hanging out with Beauty and the Beast – my favorite!

Good evening, readers! 🙂 I hope everyone had a fun St. Patrick’s Day yesterday and is enjoying this wonderful week. This weekend, I went to Epcot’s Flower and Garden Festival! I planned my entire future at Spaceship Earth, practically cried tears of excitement watching the manatees in the aquarium at the Finding Nemo ride, went to dinner in Italy, and took more pictures in the park than I know what to do with. It’s crazy to think that I live so close to Disney but so rarely go.

Do any of you live near major tourist attractions? Do you visit often or do you steer clear?

Here’s our latest batch of link love. Feel free to add your own favorite links to the comments section below!

What are your favorite links from the week? Anything cool that you’ve posted on your own blog? Share in the comments below! 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

