Link Love Wednesday: Unlikely Animal Besties

455b070408942ce80a068a946516ca90_650xHowdy, friends! Hope this post finds you well and enjoying a relaxing, non-stressful Hump Day. Now that I finally brought my keyboard up to my apartment from my parents’ house in South Florida, I have a new way to unwind after work – by practicing my piano skills! No, I don’t have any sheet music up here, and no, I haven’t taken a lesson since elementary school, but it’s fun to attempt new songs and do something creative. Readers, what do you like to do after a long work day?

If your answer was “veg out in front of the computer and click on link bait,” then boy, do I have the blog post for you. πŸ˜‰ Check out this week’s link love and share your own favorites in the comments section below!

What are your favorite links from the week?

Leave a Reply

