Link Love Wednesday: Farewell, April!

AryRSYECAAAWU7G

I can’t believe how quickly the month of April has passed us by. In the past 30 days, I have conquered another clean eating program (details to follow in an upcoming blog!), coordinated a few big projects, and even fallen in love with my city’s arena football team! What a fantastic month, and as we gear up for the next, I can only hope that May is as exciting and wonderful as April has been.

Let’s end the month on a high note with some fabulous Link Love!

What great links have you come across this week?

2 comments

  1. Hi Valerie,

    Great list of your cool finds this week. Thanks a bunch for sharing our post at Blog and Retire. That was a great guest piece by Kathleen Krueger πŸ™‚

    Also, I read your About page. If you ever want to contribute a guest post about your experience in or tips for blogging, I’d be happy to publish it, so go ahead and email me if you’d like πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re enjoying your week!

    Lisha

    1. Hi Lisha,

      Thank you so much! I really appreciate it, and will definitely take you up on that. πŸ™‚ I will be in touch soon!

      Thanks again, and hope you are having a wonderful week as well!

      Valerie

Leave a Reply

